Back To Funk September 12


Lonnie Smith - Funk Reaction

Merge - Worry

The Force - Rock Your Baby

The Bang Gang - Street Music (Instrumental)

Aura - Sativa

Star Quad - Booty Shaker (DJ Red Greg Edit)

Messiah - Alpha Wave

Delvon Lamarr Organ Trio - Hole In One

Jake Najor & The Moment Of Truth - High Costa Living

Chuck Colbert & Viewpoint - Stay

Flip Flop Stevens And The Famous Pop Tops Orchestra - (Come On) Let's Do That Thing (Part 1)

The Shells - Whiplash

Buddy Britten & The Regents - Right Now

The Younghearts - Wake Up & Start Standing

Cleveland Eaton - Chi-Town Theme

Pierre Dalmon - Jungle Melody

Madelaine - Who Is She And What Is She To You

Young-Holt Unlimited - Yes We Can Can

Willard Burton - Funky In Here

Jack McDuff - Walkin’ The Dog

The Hideaways - Hide Out

The Mark Wirtz Orchestra & Chorus - Watermelon Man

Mister Sugar - Samba Si,Trabajo No

Leila Pinheiro - Tudo Em Cima

Alcione - Acorda Que Eu Quero Ver

Grand Staff - Slide My Love

Panama - Gotta Go

Underground - Behind My Back

Sea Level - Sneakers