Back To Funk September 21


E.U. (Experience Unlimited) - Future Funk

Arian - Sure It's Funky

Smoke City - Time to Jam

Jermaine Jackson - Erucu

Ruth Davis - Lost in a Love Zone

Side Effect - Disco Junction

Bubbha Thomas & The Lightmen - Let Me Play The Music

Kool & The Gang - Rhyme Tyme People

The Soul Messengers - Sixth Sense

Young Senators - Jungle

Pigalle Connection - Church & Casino

The Soul Sensations - TP Paper

Joe Thomas - Polarizer

Ray Alexander Technique - My World

Toots & The Maytals - Time Tough

The Chosen Few - Collie Stuff

Nicky Thomas - Soul Power (Meem's Steady Dub Edit)

Jean Carne - Free Love (Mr. K Edit)

Michele (Chantal Sitruk) - Can't You Feel It

G.C. Cameron - If I Love You

Just Bobby With The Way Out West Section - I'm A Winner

Leon's Creation - This Is the Beginning

Wayne Davis - Look at the People!

Ted Taylor - Ghetto Disco