Back To Funk December 10




Charles Earland - Earland's Jam

The Touch - Immaterial

L.J. Reynolds - Trust In Me

Silky Vincent Group - Missing You

Howard A. Smith - Sugar

Jo Armstead - Sitting Here Thinking

Dusty Wilson - Can't Do Without You

The Ikettes - Never More Will I Be Lonely For You

The Funkees - Point Of No Return

Prince Nico Mbarga & Rocafil Jazz - Wayo In-Law

Aurlus Mabele - Mali Bamako

Elizio De Buzios - Tamanqueiro

Banda Uniao Black - Geracao Black

Gilberto Gil - Funk-Se Quem Puder

Anomalie - Métropole

Tribeqa - Farafina (Blanka Remix)

The RAah Project - Space Between Thoughts (Ennio Styles & Spray Tandoori Remix)

Merdah - Skunk Funk (Original Demo Version)

Punk Barbarians - Magic

Da Youngsta's - Mad Props (Remix 1)

Bootsy Collins & Kali Uchis & Tyler Creator - After The Storm (Kartell Edit)

Gradient Logic - Excited (Original Mix)

Buscrates 16-Bit Ensemble - Natural Force

Alec Mansion - Où Es-Tu

Nightlife Unlimited - Tell Me

Paradise - Sizzlin Hot


You and I - Make Time


Upcoming Gigs